About 2018-08-15T10:32:23+00:00

About Us

Thinking Portfolio was founded in 2001 as a management consultancy. Today we provide both portfolio management consulting and tools for idea, project, IT applications, and services portfolio management.

Our clients include large international corporations, middle-sized enterprises, and public sector organizations. Our products have over 100 000 users in 50 countries. We have representation in Finland and the Benelux countries.

Our Team

Esa Toivonen
Esa ToivonenManaging Partner, Senior Portfolio Advisor, CGEIT, CISA, CRISC, yMBA
esa.toivonen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 733 6670
Katri Harju
Katri HarjuPortfolio Service Advisor
katri.harju@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 706 4354
Asko Pulkkinen
Asko PulkkinenLead Application Consultant, Partner
asko.pulkkinen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 520 1664
Riku Anttila
Riku AnttilaApplication Consultant
riku.anttila@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 128 0700
Riku Anttila
Riku AnttilaApplication Consultant
riku.anttila@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 128 0700
Marita Marjomaa
Marita MarjomaaApplication Consultant
Tel. +358 40 776 1418
marita.marjomaa@thinkingportfolio.com
Pauli Säkkinen
Pauli SäkkinenApplication Consultant
pauli.sakkinen@thinkingportfolio.com
Jukka Vähä-Vahe
Jukka Vähä-VaheApplication Consultant
jukka.vahavahe@thinkingportfolio.com
Kimmo Koponen
Kimmo KoponenApplication Consultant, Project Manager
Tel. +358 40 730 9678
kimmo.koponen@thinkingportfolio.com
Riku Puustinen
Riku PuustinenSenior Technology Advisor
Tel. +358 40 583 0005
riku.puustinene@thinkingportfolio.com
Reeta Kalmari
Reeta KalmariPortfolio Assistant
reeta.kalmari@thinkingportfolio.com
Sirpa Hartikainen
Sirpa HartikainenApplication Consultant
sirpa.hartikainen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 5416439
Anna-Riikka Hovi
Anna-Riikka HoviBoard Member, Managing Director Frankly Partners Oy
Elina Liehu
Elina LiehuChairperson, Managing Director Ferovalo Oy
Juhana Havas
Juhana HavasContent Manager
juhana.havas@thinkingportfolio.com
+ 358 50 320 5881
Tuula Toivonen
Tuula ToivonenAdministration and HR
tuula.toivonen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 50 5406 346
Nina Orvola
Nina OrvolaLead Senior Advisor
nina.orvola@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 44 5051044
Iita Kalmari
Iita KalmariPortfolio Assistant
iita.kalmari@thinkingportfolio.com

Stay Updated

Join our mailing list to receive the monthly newsletter!



You have Successfully Subscribed!