About 2017-09-22T22:25:43+00:00

About Us

Thinking Portfolio was founded in 2001 as a management consultancy. Today we provide both portfolio management consulting and tools for idea, project, IT applications, and services portfolio management.

Our clients include large international corporations, middle-sized enterprises, and public sector organizations. Our products have over 60 000 users in 50 countries. We have representation in Finland and the Benelux countries.

Our Team

Esa Toivonen
Esa ToivonenManaging Partner, Senior Portfolio Advisor, CGEIT, CISA, CRISC, yMBA
esa.toivonen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 733 6670
Katri Harju
Katri HarjuPortfolio Service Advisor
katri.harju@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 706 4354
Asko Pulkkinen
Asko PulkkinenSenior Application Consultant, Partner
asko.pulkkinen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 520 1664
Riku Anttila
Riku AnttilaApplication Consultant
riku.anttila@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 128 0700
Timo Gunst
Timo GunstChief Technology Officer, M. Sc.
timo.gunst@thinkingportfolio.com
Linus Lindgård
Linus LindgårdSenior Application Developer
linus.lindgard@thinkingportfolio.com
Anita Kangaspeska
Anita KangaspeskaSenior Portfolio Advisor
anita.kangaspeska@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 7369 487
Pauli Säkkinen
Pauli SäkkinenApplication Consultant
pauli.sakkinen@thinkingportfolio.com
Anna-Riikka Hovi
Anna-Riikka HoviBoard Member, Managing Director Frankly Partners Oy
Elina Liehu
Elina LiehuChairperson, Managing Director Ferovalo Oy
Juhana Havas
Juhana HavasContent Manager
juhana.havas@thinkingportfolio.com
+ 358 50 320 5881
Maria Ahokas
Maria AhokasPortfolio Sales Advisor
maria.ahokas@thinkingportfolio.com
Puh. +358 40 531 5061
Nathan Lever
Nathan LeverApplication Developer
nathan.lever@thinkingportfolio.com
+358 50 337 6568

Stay Updated

Join our mailing list to receive the monthly newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!