Over Thinking Portfolio 2016-10-05T13:46:23+00:00

Company

Thinking Portfolio was founded in 2001 as a management consultancy. Today we provide both portfolio management consulting and tools for idea, project, IT applications, and services portfolio management.

Our clients include large international corporations, middle-sized enterprises, and public sector organizations. Our products have over 40 000 users in 50 countries.

We have representation in Finland and the Benelux countries.

Our Team

[col type=”half”]

esatoivonen

Esa Toivonen, Managing Partner
Senior Advisor, CGEIT, CISA, CRISC, yMBA
esa.toivonen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 733 6670

[/col]

[col type=”half last”]

aarnihei

Aarni Heiskanen, Senior Partner
Senior Consultant, M.Arch.
aarni.heiskanen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 730 4812

[/col]

[col type=”half”]

Asko Pulkkinen, Senior Application Consultant, Partner
asko.pulkkinen@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 520 1664

[/col]

[col type=”half last”]

riku-anttila

Riku Anttila, Application Consultant
riku.anttila@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 128 0700

[/col]

[col type=”half”]

timogunst

Timo Gunst, Chief Technology Officer, M. Sc.
timo.gunst@thinkingportfolio.com

[/col]

[col type=”half last”]

linus

Linus Lindgård, Technology Consultant
linus.lindgard@thinkingportfolio.com

[/col]

[col type=”half”]

anita kangaspeska

Anita Kangaspeska, Senior Portfolio Advisor
anita.kangaspeska@thinkingportfolio.com
Tel. +358 40 7369 487

[/col]

[col type=”half last”]

Pauli Säkkinen, Application Consultant
pauli.sakkinen@thinkingportfolio.com

[/col]

[col type=”half”]

arto_makinen

Arto Mäkinen
Board Member

[/col]

[col type=”half last”][/col]

Visit Us

[col type=”half”]

Finland

aleksi-48b

Thinking Portfolio
Aleksanterinkatu 48 B, 4th floor
00100 Helsinki
Finland

[/col]

[col type=”half last”]

Switzerland

image001

Thinking Portfolio
Seefeldstrasse 69
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

[/col]

Stay Updated

Join our mailing list to receive the monthly newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!